The Best Laid Schemes o’ Mice an’ Men Gang aft Agley

I39ve been told that we get but once to celebrate our 60th birthday and since the end of 2012 would usher in that formidable milestone in my life I wanted to do so in style. I was given the opportunity to pick where we would spend our Christmas Holidays this year and I opted to choose a place we had never been to before. Last February in my efforts to avoid doing the taxes for as long as possi

Source: http://www.travelblog.org/Europe/France/Upper-Normandy/blog-765027.html

watch movies

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

