Not long to go…

I39m now only 4 weeks and 6 days away from my dream holiday to Sri Lanka and as I39m having a day of sorting things out I thought I39d get a blog set up in readiness for my travels I39m pretty much ready for the off most of my stuff bought and almost all my vaccinations done oh my god Rabies is horrible… well the vaccine is.passport arrived still need to sort my visa mus

Source: http://www.travelblog.org/Asia/Sri-Lanka/blog-777837.html

tourism movies watch movies computer job

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

